SAVARA Project Structure

The SAVARA project has been established through a collaboration between Red Hat and Cognizant Technology Solutions. The aim of the project is to grow an eco-system around both corporate partners (System Integrators and End-User Organisations) and individual contributors, to build more advanced software development methodologies and supporting tools.

 

The project has been created with a charter, that describes the aims of the project and the initial set of working groups that have been formed to address different areas of the project.

 

While the project membership is small, an informal approach will be used for the collaboration amongst the project members. However as the number of corporate partners and individual contributors increase, a more formal structure will be adopted, including a project board represented by the main interested parties, as well as more formal collaborations of the individual working groups.

 

 

Project Co-Chairs:

 

Gary Brown (gbrown@redhat.com)

Bhavish Kumar (bhavish.kumar@cognizant.com)

 

Project Members:

 

Koen Aers (kaers@redhat.com)

Tom Baeyens (tbaeyens@redhat.com)

Joram Barrez (jbarrez@redhat.com)

Heiko Braun (hbraun@redhat.com)

Jeff DeLong (jdelong@redhat.com)
Jay Goode (jay.goode@cognizant.com)
John Graham (jgraham@redhat.com)
Glyn Humphreys (glyn.humphreys@cognizant.com)
Mark Little (mlittle@redhat.com)

Jervis Liu (jliu@redhat.com)
Sanda Morar (sanda.morar@cognizant.com)
Paul Mukherjee (paul.mukherjee@cognizant.com)
Andrew Porter (andrew.porter@cognizant.com)
Steve Ross-Talbot (steve.ross-talbot@cognizant.com)
Ricky Tapper (rickyscott.tapper@cognizant.com)

Kris Verlaenen (kverlaen@redhat.com)

Jeff Yu (cyu@redhat.com)