1 2 3 Previous Next 41 Replies Latest reply on Oct 13, 2014 8:10 PM by ldelima Go to original post
      • 15. Re: Introductions
        wxy_nick

Hi,

My name is Nick Wang. I'm a senior programmer from China. As you guess my natural language is Chinese.

I'll be glad to help you into Simpled Chinese translations.

Greetings,

Nick

• 16. Re: Introductions
          hpeters

Hi Nick,

Thanks for joining the team, and happy translating on Zanata!

Cheers,

Hedda

• 17. Re: Introductions
            wdfink

Hi Hedda,

my name is Wolf and I'm working with JBoss since a couple of years started with EJB1 and JBoss2.x.

I'm German and hope I can contribute and translate documentations during reading

best regards

Wolf

• 18. Re: Introductions
              hpeters

Yay for another fellow German translator! ;-)

Herzlich Willkommen, Wolf!

Great to have you onboard. I've just given you translators rights on Zanata, so you are ready go.

JBoss AS 7 translations are underway right now (https://community.jboss.org/message/732587), maybe that's a good place to start. I think Jasna is currently working on it for de-DE, I'm sure any help is appreciated!

Happy translating,

Hedda

• 19. Re: Introductions
                grossetieg

Hi everyone,

My name is Guillaume Grossetie, I'm a french software architect working with JBoss AS7. I would like to give a hand to finish the AS7 translations (as Heiko Braun asked on the jboss-as7-dev mailing list).

Regards,

Guillaume.

• 20. Re: Introductions
                  hpeters

Hi Guillaume,

Great, any help will be greatly appreciated!

I have given you translators permissions on Zanata, you're ready to get started.

Make sure to take advantage of the Translation Memory feature (showing at the bottom of the Zanata workspace)  to see existing translations that could help you. Any translation specific questions maybe try posting in the French translators space.

Best,

Hedda

• 21. Re: Introductions
                    grossetieg