1 2 Previous Next 17 Replies Latest reply on Oct 7, 2015 1:50 PM by aogburn Branched to a new discussion.

Clustering + Session sharing lock acquisition errors

splaer

I seem to be having some issues with clustering jboss 6 and being able to share sessions consistently.

Now im very new to jboss and clustering so I may be missing something simple.

My Setup:

Server 1=

Apache 2.2.15

Mod_Cluster 1.1

Server 2=

Two Jboss AS 6 nodes setup for clustering

jdk1.6u23

Sticky Sessions are disabled

App is marked as Distributable in web.xml

cluster startup:

[STDOUT]

10:51:25,828 INFO  [STDOUT] -------------------------------------------------------------------

10:51:25,828 INFO  [STDOUT] GMS: address=10.100.20.102:1099, cluster=DefaultPartition-HAPartition, physical address=10.100.20.102:55200

10:51:25,829 INFO  [STDOUT] -------------------------------------------------------------------

10:51:26,049 INFO  [JGroupsTransport] Received new cluster view: [10.100.20.103:1099|3] [10.100.20.103:1099, 10.100.20.102:1099]

10:51:26,065 INFO  [JGroupsTransport] Cache local address is 10.100.20.102:1099, physical addresses are [10.100.20.102:55200]

10:51:26,066 INFO  [GlobalComponentRegistry] Infinispan version: Infinispan 'Ursus' 4.2.0.FINAL

10:51:26,106 INFO  [ComponentsJmxRegistration] Could not register object with name: org.infinispan:type=Cache,name="distributed-state(repl_sync)",manager="ha-partition",component=Cache

10:51:26,107 INFO  [CacheJmxRegistration] MBeans were successfully registered to the platform mbean server.

10:51:26,107 INFO  [RpcManagerImpl] Trying to fetch state from 10.100.20.103:1099

10:51:26,296 INFO  [RpcManagerImpl] Successfully retrieved and applied state from 10.100.20.103:1099

10:51:26,300 INFO  [ComponentRegistry] Infinispan version: Infinispan 'Ursus' 4.2.0.FINAL

10:51:26,308 INFO  [DefaultCacheContainerFactory] Started "distributed-state" cache from "ha-partition" container