Version 10

JBoss.ORG

JBoss.ORG is the name given to the team of people behind the jboss.org website who are dedicated to helping the JBoss community reach its goals in the most productive and collaborative way possible. Team members are paid employees of Red Hat who work full-time to provide information and resources to the community.

If you have any questions or suggestions about how we can improve the site then please feel free to contact us by email or join us on the JBoss.ORG forum.

The team members are:

Bob McWhirter (Lead)

James Cobb (Visual Design & User Interface)

Title: Senior Visual Designer

Bio: I was born in Houston, Texas 1969. I graduated from the University of Houston with honors with a B.F.A. in Graphic Communications and spent several years doing traditional print graphic design/corporate branding before becoming infatuated with multi-media. Spent my formative web years pursuing user interface design and web branding during the height of the Internet boom. I've worked on a wide variety of corporate websites, portals and intranets. Prior to joining JBoss, designed user interfaces for CRM and website management applications for the automotive industry. I'm dedicated to making JBoss.org the best resource possible for the open source community.

Mark Newton (Content & Community)

Title: Senior Consultant EMEA